Year 11

Screenshot 2020-01-24 at 14.22.32

 

Aldridge School operate the homework scheme Review, Recap and Revise as a method for knowledge retention. Click on the link below to view a presentation on this methodology.

Download – Homework at Aldridge Review Revise Recap

 

Subject Exam Board Link to Website
English Language OCR https://www.ocr.org.uk/qualifications/gcse/english-language-j351-from-2015/
English Literature OCR https://www.ocr.org.uk/qualifications/gcse/english-literature-j352-from-2015/
Mathematics Edexcel https://qualifications.pearson.com/en/qualifications/edexcel-gcses/mathematics-2015.html
Biology AQA https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/biology-8461
Chemistry AQA https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/chemistry-8462
Physics AQA https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/physics-8463
Combined Science – Trilogy AQA https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/science/gcse/combined-science-trilogy-8464
Ancient History OCR https://ocr.org.uk/qualifications/gcse/ancient-history-j198-from-2017/
Art & Design: Fine Art OCR https://ocr.org.uk/qualifications/gcse/art-and-design-j170-j176-from-2016/specification-at-a-glance/
Art & Design: Graphics OCR https://ocr.org.uk/qualifications/gcse/art-and-design-j170-j176-from-2016/specification-at-a-glance/
Business Studies (BTEC) Pearson https://qualifications.pearson.com/en/qualifications/btec-firsts/business-2012-nqf.html#tab-0
Business Studies (GCSE) EDUQAS http://www.eduqas.co.uk/qualifications/business/gcse/
Citizenship Edexcel https://qualifications.pearson.com/en/qualifications/edexcel-gcses/citizenship-studies-2016.html
Computer Science OCR https://ocr.org.uk/qualifications/gcse/computer-science-j276-from-2016/
Design & Technology AQA https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/design-and-technology/gcse/design-and-technology-8552
Drama Edexcel https://qualifications.pearson.com/en/qualifications/edexcel-gcses/drama-2016.html
Food, Preparation & Nutrition OCR https://ocr.org.uk/qualifications/by-subject/home-economics/
French AQA https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/languages/gcse/french-8658
Geography AQA https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/geography/gcse/geography-8035
German AQA https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/languages/gcse/german-8668
Health & Social Care Pearson https://qualifications.pearson.com/en/qualifications/btec-tech-awards/health-and-social-care.html
History OCR https://ocr.org.uk/qualifications/gcse/history-b-schools-history-project-j411-from-2016/
ICT (Cambridge Nationals) OCR https://ocr.org.uk/qualifications/cambridge-nationals/ict-level-1-2-j800-j810-j820/
Music OCR https://ocr.org.uk/qualifications/gcse/music-j536-from-2016/
Physical Education Edexcel https://qualifications.pearson.com/en/qualifications/edexcel-gcses/physical-education-2016.html
RST AQA https://www.aqa.org.uk/subjects/religious-studies/gcse/religious-studies-a-8062